Join our Community

Board of Directors


Stephen McCaffrey*
National Grid USA Service Co., Inc. 

1st Vice Chairperson
Linda Garcia*
Rooms to Go 

2nd Vice Chairperson
Shirley Zabiegala*
Nestle USA, Inc. 

Robert Love*
Custom Air Products and Service Co.

Immediate Past Chair
Annette Grabow*
Sonepar, USA 

Honorary Directors
David Wray
Ray Killian 


Mary Nell Billings
Hilton Worldwide

Monica Chen
Exxon Mobil Corporation

Ira Finn
Heidrick & Struggles 

Vicki Giurato
McDonald's Corporation 

Tom Gordon
Aon Corporation

Colleen Houlihan
Ingredion Inc.  

Peter M. Kelly
BlueCross BlueShield Association 

Kenneth Koczwara

Marla Lauterette
Hannover Life Reassurance Company of America

Marjorie F. Mann*
NextEra Energy, Inc.  

Kenneth Raskin
King & Spalding

Karin Rettger
Principal Resource Group

Cynda Reznicek
Zachry Industrial, Inc. 

William Shaw
Windhaven Investment Management 

* Executive Committee Member