Join our Community

ERISA Fiduciary Training Program Format

The program consists of educational materials in four modules followed by online tests for each module. You may view the modules as many times as necessary before taking the tests. You may retake a test if you do not pass the first time.

Completion of the following three modules is required to receive a certificate of completion of the program:

1. ERISA's Vision of the Fiduciary Role
2. Selecting & Monitoring Service Providers
3. Fiduciary Communications with Participants

The fourth module, ERISA Decision Making Framework is optional, but recommended. 

Each module is a slide presentation with a voiceover.